Why have I been charged for a free trial?

We know there’s nothing more disappointing than getting charged for something you thought would be free. If you’ve signed up for a free Bumble Premium trial through the Apple Store or Google Play Store and you were charged immediately, it’s likely because you’ve already had a free trial on a previous Bumble account.

Please note, that if you sign up for a free trial, a subscription will automatically renew on your account once the free trial period expires. This information is presented to you along with our Terms and Conditions upon signing up. To cancel your subscription please follow the steps relevant to you here.

If you have questions about how Bumble works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our FAQs. Didn’t find the answer you’re looking for? Please complete the form below. Try to be as specific as possible, and make sure to enter your correct email address. We look forward to hearing from you! Step 1 of 2 Pick the most suitable subject for your problem from the list below

In order to process requests for data, we need to verify that you are the owner of the account. It is not mandatory at this stage, but it would help speed up the process if you are able to provide any two pieces of the following information: Registration date Registration date Date and amount of your last transaction with Bumble Date and amount of your last transaction with Bumble Last time you accessed your account (day, month and year) Last time you accessed your account (day, month and year) Step 3 of 3 How can we help you? Attach a screenshot (optional) Step 2 of 3 Details of transaction

The Bumble free trial is absolutely free. You can grab your smartphone, and your account will link to your Google Play or iTunes account. However, you’re not charged anything unless you decide to upgrade to a Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium plan or purchase some Spotlights – it’s entirely up to you.

How to See who likes you on Bumble for FREE without Paying, Free Bumble Premium, Unblur Bumble Match

Section 1 of 2:Getting a Bumble Premium Free Trial

Written by:

Why have I been charged for a free trial?

If you have questions about how Bumble works, or need technical troubleshooting help, please check out our FAQs. Didn’t find the answer you’re looking for? Please complete the form below. Try to be as specific as possible, and make sure to enter your correct email address. We look forward to hearing from you! Step 1 of 2 Pick the most suitable subject for your problem from the list below

We know there’s nothing more disappointing than getting charged for something you thought would be free. If you’ve signed up for a free Bumble Premium trial through the Apple Store or Google Play Store and you were charged immediately, it’s likely because you’ve already had a free trial on a previous Bumble account.

In order to process requests for data, we need to verify that you are the owner of the account. It is not mandatory at this stage, but it would help speed up the process if you are able to provide any two pieces of the following information: Registration date Registration date Date and amount of your last transaction with Bumble Date and amount of your last transaction with Bumble Last time you accessed your account (day, month and year) Last time you accessed your account (day, month and year) Step 3 of 3 How can we help you? Attach a screenshot (optional) Step 2 of 3 Details of transaction

Please note, that if you sign up for a free trial, a subscription will automatically renew on your account once the free trial period expires. This information is presented to you along with our Terms and Conditions upon signing up. To cancel your subscription please follow the steps relevant to you here.

Leave a Comment