Uber won’t delete (or let me delete) my account(s) : uber

You won’t be able to delete your Uber account if you have an outstanding payment. Please clear the payment before deleting your account. Once you delete your account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days it will be permanently deleted, and any unused credits, promotions, or rewards will be removed.

[GUIDE] How to Delete Uber Account Very Easily & Quickly

Aide Uber

Avant de supprimer votre compte, Uber vous demandera de confirmer votre identité à laide dun code de confirmation temporaire. Pour ce faire, vous devrez peut-être disposer dun numéro de téléphone associé à votre compte. Si vous ne parvenez pas à ajouter un numéro de téléphone dans les paramètres de votre compte, contactez-nous à laide du lien ci-dessous :

How To (Really) Delete Your Uber Account

After Uber eliminated surge pricing at JFK this weekend just after the strike the New York Taxi Workers Alliance held in solidarity with refugees ended. Uber later insisted that their elimination of surge pricing was not intended to break the strike, but many users people began deleting their Uber apps from their phone in protest and sharing screenshots on social media prove that they had done it.

Thats it—your account is deleted and you can go ahead and remove the app from your phone. Remember though, Ubers privacy policy states that they even though youve deleted your account they can retain “certain information about you as required by law, or for legitimate business purposes to the extent permitted by law.” This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io Advertisement – Continue Reading Below

Leave a Comment