- Open the CMB app. …
- Tap on your profile icon.
- Tap on the 3 dots in the top right corner.
- Tap on Settings.
- Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete account.
- Next, it will ask you if you’re sure you want to delete your account.
How To Delete Coffee Meets Bagel Account – CMB Dating App 2021
How To Delete & Deactivate Coffee Meets Bagel
However, we do want to warn you that deleting and deactivating your account means that it is gone forever. All of your information will be erased from their servers, and you will not be able to retrieve it. That means beans, matches, everything associated with the account. As their description states:
What happens when you delete your Coffee Meets Bagel account
Deleting your CMB account will delete all your data, including your profile, photos, beans, personal information, and chat history.
Note: Deleting your Coffee Meets Bagel account is permanent and cannot be recovered once done.
How to delete your Coffee Meets Bagel account on Android
If you have granted Facebook permission to Coffee Meets Bagel, you can revoke it by going into the Facebook’s settings > Apps and delete Coffe Meets Bagel.
Note: If you are a premium CMB subscriber on Android, you’ll need to cancel manually cancel your premium CMB subscription through Google PlayStore.