I have a current subscription. How can I unsubscribe and delete my profile? – Ourtime UK FAQ

For most people, dating services have a limited usefulness. Either the app works for your socialization style or it doesnt. Either you meet someone youre happy with and leave or are eventually dissatisfied with the selection and leave. This is equally true for OurTime, an over-50 dating site meant to help seniors connect in energetic and loving relationships.

How to hide/disable your OurTime account?
  1. Step 1: Go to ourtime.com and log into your account using your email address and password.
  2. Step 2: Click on Settings on the top right corner of your screen.
  3. Step 3: Click on My Account from the drop down menu.
  4. Step 4: Now find Account Status from the list and click on it.

– – – | Cancel My Membership with Ourtime | Cancel Ourtime Account | Ourtime Phone Number

I have a current subscription. How can I unsubscribe and delete my profile? – Ourtime UK FAQ

If you have subscribed to the site via iTunes you must cancel the renewal of your subscription through your device. Tap on the “settings” app and then tap on your Apple ID (usually your name). Tap on “Subscriptions”. Scroll to the Active subscription and tap on “Ourtime” or “Match”. Tap “Cancel Subscription”.

Suspending your profile does not cancel your automatic renewal. You can cancel that on the “My account settings” page by logging in on a computer. From here click on “My subscription” and then “Manage my subscription” and follow the instructions. If you have opted for the instalment plan you may have payments left to make.

Suspending your profile does not cancel your automatic renewal. You can cancel that on the “My account settings” page by logging in on a computer. From here click on “Manage my subscription” and follow the instructions. If you have opted for the instalment plan you may have payments left to make.

How to Delete Your OurTime Account the Official Way

If you purchased or signed up for a paid OurTime subscription (necessary to use most of the site features), you will want to cancel this before you delete or suspend your account. Otherwise, payments may continue while you are not using the site.

You can cancel your subscription at least 24 hours after your payment has been processed and up to 48 hours before the renewal date.

  • Log into OurTime
  • Click on your Username
  • Navigate to “My account settings”
  • Select “Manage my subscription”
  • Confirm your choice and click “continue”
  • The cancellation is complete when you get the message “The automatic renewal of your subscription has now been canceled”
  • Delete Your OurTime Account

    To delete your OurTime account, you will need to log in and follow the path through your account settings.

  • Log into OurTime
  • Click on your Username
  • Navigate to “My account settings”
  • Scroll to the bottom of the account settings page
  • Select “To suspend or delete your account, click here”
  • Scroll to the bottom of the Suspend/Delete page
  • Select “To delete your account and permanently remove your profile from the site, click here”
  • Complete the form and confirm your choice
  • Check your email for an account deletion confirmation
  • Once you have completed the process, your OurTime account will be deleted within 24 hours.

    Leave a Comment