How to Turn Off Auto-Renew & Cancel an OnlyFans Subscription

To cancel your OnlyFans subscription, follow these 3 easy steps:
  1. Access your OnlyFans account by logging in with your credentials.
  2. Select the User profile you want to unsubscribe from.
  3. Click the Auto-Renew switch to turn it off.

How To Unsubscribe To Someone On OnlyFans (2022)

How to Cancel an OnlyFans Subscription from a PC

Unsubscribing from an OnlyFans account is rather simple – follow the steps below:

  • Visit the OnlyFans website and log in to your account.
  • Find the account you wish to unsubscribe from in your subscription list or type in its name into the search box.
  • Locate the Auto-Renew button and click it to turn it off.
  • Choose the reason for unsubscribing.
  • Select whether you wish to simply disable the re-bill or disable the re-bill and unfollow the account.
  • Click “Yes.”
  • How to Cancel an OnlyFans Subscription From an iPhone

    If you’re using iPhone to access OnlyFans, follow the instructions below to unsubscribe from someone:

  • Launch your phone’s browser and visit the OnlyFans site.
  • Log in to your account.
  • Find the account you wish to unsubscribe from.
  • Find the Auto-Renew button. Click it.
  • Choose whether you want to disable just the auto-billing or disable auto-billing and instantly unfollow the account.
  • Explain why you want to unsubscribe from the account. You can either choose a reason from the suggested list or enter your own.
  • Confirm by clicking “Unsubscribe.”
  • How to Cancel an OnlyFans Subscription From an Android Phone

    You can unsubscribe someone’s OnlyFans on an Android by following the steps below:

  • Launch the browser you use for accessing OnlyFans and visit the site.
  • Log in to your account.
  • Open the account from which you want to unsubscribe.
  • Click the Auto-Renew button and select whether you want to simply disable automatic re-bill or also unfollow the account.
  • Choose why you want to cancel the subscription from the suggested options. Alternatively, enter your own reason.
  • Click “Unsubscribe.”
  • Yes, if you delete an OnlyFans account, all your subscriptions will get canceled instantly. Any other data will also be removed from the platform. Here’s how you can delete an OnlyFans account:

    1. Open OnlyFans in the browser and log in to your account.

    2. Click your profile picture located at the corner of your screen.

    3. Navigate to “Settings.”

    4. Click “Account.”

    5. Scroll down until the end and choose “Delete Account.”

    6. Confirm you’re not a robot by entering the code from the picture.

    Leave a Comment