How to delete your Fortnite account

When you log in, the GENERAL INFO page displays.
  1. Scroll to the DELETE ACCOUNT section and click the REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETE button. …
  2. Enter the security code sent to the email address associated with your Epic Games account.
  3. Click CONFIRM DELETE REQUEST.

How to Delete An Epic Games Account

How to delete your Fortnite account

There are many reasons as to why you may want to delete your Fortnite account, but we recommend that you think carefully before you do so. This is because the action of deleting your account is permanent and the process cannot be reversed, so it is best that you give the idea a lot of thought before making the decision.

Additionally, deletion of your account will also erase everything from your game data to associated purchases. All your progress on Fortnite for the account will be lost and you will lose access to any games you bought from Epic Games. Your Epic Games friends list disappears and any downloadable content (DLC) like Fortnite V-Bucks will be removed.

How do I delete my epic account?

If you no longer want to play Fortnite, you can uninstall the game from your device. To uninstall the game on PC, Mac, or Console: Open the Epic Games Launcher Click on the cog in the top-right corner of the launcher Select “Uninstall” from the menu Click “Uninstall” again on the next window.

There could be a few reasons why you can’t delete the Epic Games launcher. One possibility is that you’re not the administrator of your computer, and thus don’t have the necessary permissions to delete the application. Another possibility is that the launcher is currently in use; if you try to delete it while it’s running, you’ll get an error message.

If you want to remove your email from Epic Games, you can do so by following these steps: Open the Epic Games launcher and log in to your account. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the launcher and select “Settings”. Scroll down and click on “Remove Email Address” under the “Account” tab. Enter your email address and password and click on “Remove”.

Leave a Comment