How do I delete my hinge profile? [Solved] 2022

How To Permanently Delete Your Hinge Profile
  1. Tap the “Settings” icon.
  2. Tap “Account”
  3. Scroll all the way down to “Delete Account” and tap it.
  4. Confirm the action by tapping the purple button.
  5. Uninstall the Hinge app.

How to DELETE HINGE ACCOUNT?

How to Block Someone on Hinge Before Matching

When youre browsing your Discovery or Standouts tab on Hinge, you may find the profile of a friend or ex you want to avoid in the app. Want to prevent that person from contacting you? This wikiHow will teach you how to remove and block someone on Hinge before matching with them.

How do I delete my hinge profile?

To delete your Hinge account on your iPhone, open the Hinge app and tap on the Profile icon in the top left corner of the screen. Tap on Settings in the menu that appears and then scroll down to the bottom of the screen and tap on Delete Account. Enter your password and then tap on Delete Account again to confirm.

There could be a few reasons why someone keeps popping up on Hinge. They could be really active on the app and have swiped right on a lot of people, which means they show up in a lot of people’s queues. Or, they could have messaged a lot of people and been messaged back by a lot of people, which means they show up as a potential match for a lot of people.

Yes, you can see who viewed your profile on Hinge. To view this information, open the app and tap the “People” icon at the bottom of the screen. Then, tap “Who’s Viewed Me.” This will show you a list of people who have viewed your profile, as well as when they last viewed it.

Leave a Comment